Fruit brandy

Vallendar Orangengeist

0,5 liter - 40% ABV
€ 54,50 / 1 liter, prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs
in stock
27,25
Article: Vallendar Orangengeist
Country: Germany
Region: Eifel, Kail
Classification: Noble distillate
Producer: Brennerei Hubertus Vallendar
Fruit variety: Oranges
Alcohol: 40%
Characteristics: The tingling orange flavours of the skin form a symbiosis with the alcohol. Also a refreshing product for use in your kitchen.
Flavour: A lot of fresh clear fruit, opulent orange notes, lime, citrus.
Taste: Intensive peel flavour, orange oil, piquant bitterness, exotic, a little jam. Perfect sauna brew, long lasting, mandarin.
Drinking temperature: 16°C - 18°C
Drink recommendation: Cour de Cacao with orange spirit, chocolate cake with orange pepper parfait, chocolates tartelettes with kumquats, soft chocolate soufflé with orange spirit, tunafish steak tartare with orange spirit.
Awards: Gold medal "World Spirits Awards 2006" 93,0 / 100 points. Gold medal "World Spirits Awards 2007" 91,3 / 100 points. Gold medal "World Spirits Awards 2008" 94,0 / 100 points. Gold medal "World Spirits Awards 2009" 92,3 / 100 points. Gold medal "World Spirits Awards 2011" 95,0 / 100 points; and "Best of Category"

The distillates are only won from the best fruits which were reaped in the perfect maturity stage. So that the flavour of the fruits can develop freely, exclusively particularly soft and natural pure prehistoric rock water is used. This ensures the elegant body of the distillates.

The distillery Hubertus Vallendar was chosen the "Distillery of The Year 2011" in two of three possible categories and therefore it is the superstar of the World Spirits Awards 2011 and again in 2012. 

Further details
Country of origin: Germany
Company: Brennerei Hubertus Vallendar GmbH & Co. KG
Address: Hauptstr. 11, 56829 Kail

Obstbrände

Vallendar Orangengeist

0,5 Liter - Vol 40%
€ 55,90 / 1 Liter, Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager
27,95
Artikel: Vallendar Orangengeist
Land: Deutschland
Region: Eifel, Kail
Klassifizierung: Edeldestillat
Erzeuger: Brennerei Hubertus Vallendar
Fruchtsorte: Orangen
Alkohol: 40%
Charakteristik: Die prickelnden Orangenaromen der Haut bilden eine Symbiose mit dem Alkohol. Auch ein erfrischendes Produkt für den Einsatz in Ihrer Küche.
Aroma: Viel frische, klare Frucht, üppige Orangennoten, Limone, Zitrus.
Geschmack: Intensive Schalenaromatik, Orangenöl, pikante Bitterkeit, exotisch, etwas marmeladig. Perfekter Saunaaufguss, lang anhaltend, Mandarine.
Trinktemperatur: 16°C - 18°C
Serviervorschläge: Cour de Cacao mit Orangengeist, Schokoladenkuchen mit Orangenpfefferparfait, Schokoladen Tartelettes mit Kumquats, Zartes Schokoladensoufflé mit Orangengeist, Thunfischtatar mit Orangengeist.
Auszeichnungen: Goldmedaille "World Spirits Awards 2006" 93,0 Punkte von 100 Punkten. Goldmedaille "World Spirits Awards 2007" 91,3 Punkte von 100 Punkten. Goldmedaille "World Spirits Awards 2008" 94,0 Punkte von 100 Punkten. Goldmedaille "World Spirits Awards 2009" 92,3 Punkte von 100 Punkten. Goldmedaille "World Spirits Awards 2011" 95,0 Punkte von 100 Punkten und "Best of Category"

Die Destillate werden nur aus den besten Früchten gewonnen, die im perfekten Reifestadium geerntet wurden. Damit sich das Aroma der Früchte frei entfalten kann, wird ausschließlich besonders weiches und natürlich reines Urgesteinwasser verwendet. Dies gewährleistet den eleganten Körper des Vallendar Orangengeist.

Die Brennerei Hubertus Vallendar wurde in zwei von drei möglichen Kategorien zur „Distillery of the Year 2011“ gekürt und ist somit der Superstar des World Spirits Awards 2011 und erneut auch in 2012.

Weitere Angaben
Ursprungsland: Deutschland
Unternehmen: Brennerei Hubertus Vallendar GmbH & Co. KG
Anschrift: Hauptstr. 11, 56829 Kail