Fruit brandy

Lantenhammer Spirit of Wood Raspberry unfiltered naturtrüb

This excellent woods raspberry noble distillate convinces with flavour fullness.
0,5 liter - 42% ABV
€ 70,10 / 1 liter, prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs
in stock
35,05
Article: Lantenhammer Waldhimbeergeist unfiltriert naturtrüb (unstrained, naturally cloudy)
Country: Germany
Region: Schliersee
Producer: Lantenhammer Destillerie GmbH
Fruit variety: Woods raspberry
Alcohol: 42%
Characteristics: Intensive smell and taste of fresh fruits. Fine structure and a little more firmly than filtered woods raspberry spirit, (one thinks he would have more strength than the filtered variant).
Special: Produced without any additions and in limited quantity.
Drinking temperature: 16 - 18 °C
Drink recommendation: Ideal after fruity desserts.

The fruits are collected wildly in the mountains and woods of the Carpathians, the Sudeten Mountains and foothills of the High Tatra. Woods raspberries are different from the garden raspberries by her more intensive taste.

The cloudiness of this noble distillate is subject to natural fluctuations. The components mainly form themselves at low temperatures (cold nebula e.g. at 6-8 °C). The warmer the more clearly and the colder the more cheerlessly the Waldhimbeergeist acts that way in the glass. It is recommended to enjoy him at room temperature (16 - 18 ° degrees Celsius). The dulling then can be hardly seen, but this does not represent any reduction in quality. It is a mood of nature.

Further details
Country of origin: Germany
Company: Destillerie Lantenhammer GmbH
Address: Josef-Lantenhammer-Platz 1, 83734 Hausham/Schliersee

Obstbrände

Lantenhammer Waldhimbeergeist unfiltriert naturtrüb

Dieser exzellente Waldhimbeergeist Edelbrand begeistert durch Aromafülle.
0,5 Liter - Vol 42%
€ 71,90 / 1 Liter, Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager
35,95
Artikel: Lantenhammer Waldhimbeergeist unfiltriert naturtrüb
Land: Deutschland
Region: Schliersee
Erzeuger: Lantenhammer Destillerie GmbH
Fruchtsorte: Waldhimbeeren
Alkohol: 42%
Charakteristik: Intensiver Duft und Geschmack nach frischen Früchten. Feine Struktur und etwas kräftiger als filtrierter Waldhimbeergeist, (man glaubt er hätte mehr Stärke als die filtrierte Variante).
Besonderheit: Ohne jegliche Zusätze und in limitierter Menge hergestellt.
Trinktemperatur: 16 - 18 °C
Serviervorschläge: Ideal nach fruchtbetonten Desserts.

Die Früchte für Lantenhammer Waldhimbeergeist unfiltriert naturtrüb werden wild gesammelt in den Bergen und Wäldern der Karpaten, des Riesengebirges und Ausläufern der Hohen Tatra. Waldhimbeeren unterscheiden sich von den Gartenhimbeeren durch ihren intensiveren Geschmack.

Die Trübung des Edelbrandes ist natürlichen Schwankungen unterworfen. Es sind hauptsächlich Bestandteile die sich bei niedrigen Temperaturen bilden (Kältetrübung z.B. bei 6-8 °C). Je wärmer desto klarer und je kälter desto trüber, so gibt sich der Waldhimbeergeist im Glas. Es wird empfohlen ihn bei Zimmertemperatur (16 - 18 °C) zu genießen. Die Trübung ist dann kaum zu sehen, aber dies stellt keine Qualitätsminderung dar. Es ist eine Laune der Natur.

Weitere Angaben
Ursprungsland: Deutschland
Unternehmen: Destillerie Lantenhammer GmbH
Anschrift: Josef-Lantenhammer-Platz 1, 83734 Hausham/Schliersee