Miniatures / / Gin
Miniatures

The London Gin No.1 Original Blue Gin 0,05 Liter

The London gin is exclusively distilled in only smallest quantities in London.
0,05 liter - 47% ABV
€ 99,00 / 1 liter, prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs
With colouring
in stock
4,95
Article: The London Gin No.1 Original Blue Gin
Country: England
Region: London
Classification: Premium Gin
Producer: The London Gin Company Ltd.
Alcohol: 47%
Characteristics: Unique aromatic complexity and refinement. Gentle and round with a discreet fullness, also at the palate flavours of herbs and spices. In the finish very harmonious and at the same time fully and fresh with excellent length.
Colour: Aquamarine
Drink recommendation: Pure, on ice as a martini as fizz or classic gin tonic.

4 main factors determine the premium quality of this gin : Uniquely pure spring water from the sources of Clekenwell in the north of London, best English corn from Suffolk and Norfolk, a conscientious distillation process as well as altogether 12 (instead of 8) select herbs and spices from the whole world.

Juniper from the mountains of Dalmatia, black currants from Hong Kong, cinnamon from Ceylon, coriander from Morocco, lemons and orange peels as well as iris roots from Italy, angelica root and savory from the French Alps, almonds from Greece, bergamot from Bergamo, Turkish liquorice (it awards a particularly fine sweet one) as well as gardenia extract for the aquamarine colour.

Further details
Country of origin: England
Company: The London Distillery Company
Address: 33 Parkgate Road, London, SW11 4NP

Miniaturen

The London Gin No.1 Original Blue Gin 0,05 Liter

The London Gin wird in nur kleinsten Mengen exklusiv in London produziert.
0,05 Liter - Vol 47%
€ 99,00 / 1 Liter, Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Mit Farbstoff
Auf Lager
€ 4,95
Artikel: The London Gin No.1 Original Blue Gin
Land: England
Region: London
Klassifizierung: Premium Gin
Erzeuger: The London Gin Company Ltd.
Alkohol: 47%
Charakteristik: Einzigartige aromatische Komplexität und Finesse. Zart und rund mit weicher Fülle, auch am Gaumen Aromen von Kräutern und Gewürzen, im Finale sehr harmonisch, zugleich voll und frisch mit großartiger Länge.
Farbe: Klares glänzendes Aquamarinblau
Serviervorschläge: Pur, auf Eis, als Martini, als Fizz oder klassischer Gin-Tonic

4 Hauptfaktoren bestimmen die Premium Qualität dieses Gins: Einzigartig reines Quellwasser aus den Quellen von Clekenwell im Norden Londons, bestes englisches Getreide aus Suffolk und Norfolk, ein gewissenhafter Destillationsprozess sowie insgesamt 12 (anstatt 8) ausgesuchte Kräuter und Gewürze aus der ganzen Welt.

Wacholder aus den Bergen Dalmatiens, schwarze Johannisbeeren aus Hongkong, Zimt aus Ceylon, Koriander aus Marokko, Zitronen- und Orangenschalen sowie Iriswurzeln aus Italien, Angelikawurzel und Bohnenkraut aus den französischen Alpen, Mandeln aus Griechenland, Bergamotte aus Bergamo, türkisches Lakritz (sie verleiht eine besonders feine Süße) sowie Gardenien-Extrakt für die aquamarinblaue Farbe.

Weitere Angaben
Ursprungsland: England
Unternehmen: The London Distillery Company
Anschrift: 33 Parkgate Road, London, SW11 4NP