Whish list
Das Haus der Riesenauswahl seit 1919
Hayman Royal Dock Gin Navy Strength 57%

Hayman Royal Dock Gin Navy Strength 57%

Firm and high-proof gin with a historical background.
0,70 liter - Vol 57%
€ 34.21 / 1 liter, Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs
in stock
Article:Hayman Royal Dock Gin Navy Strength
Producer:Hayman Distillers Ltd.
Alcohol:57% ABV
Flavour:It characteristically, richly and strongly expresses itself in the nose by the typical gin juniper smell. Despite its alcoholic strength it already keeps its lively citrus flavours and the floral samples in the nose, what is rather atypical for such a firm gin.
Taste:Intensively and at this soft with a beautiful balance between juniper, coriander and peels from orange and lemon. Traces of confectionery and tinglingly fiery notes combined with a trace toffee create a slightly sweet warmth.
Finish:Ongoing juniper and citrus notes mix with the other botanicals. Warm, discreetly floral with a breath honey.

This pure and firm gin was delivered both to the British admirals and the trade by the family Hayman and its ancestors since the year 1863. The enterprise based in London took the gin to the Royal Victoria yard at the Royal dock, the biggest one of the three Admiralty Victualling yards.

The Royal dock situated in Deptford on the Thames near London, was set up in 1513 by Heinrich VIII. In the course of the following four centuries the Royal dock became a legendary place and the starting point of some of the most important businesses of the British navy history. This gin conquered the whole world from here.

Country of origin:United Kingdom
Name of the company:Hayman Distillers
Hausmesse 2018
The delivery time is approx. 1 to 3 working days
Customer information
All prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs
BIO-certification according to the EC-Organic Production Regulation by DE-ÖKO-006
© Weinquelle Lühmann – specialised store and online shop for whisky, rum, wine and spirits
Store: Lübecker Straße 145, 22087 Hamburg, Tel.: (040) 300 672 95 0
Depot, showroom & tastings: Jacobsrade 65, 22962 Siek, Tel.: (04107) 90 890 0

Gin / / England / / Hayman's
Gin

Hayman Royal Dock Gin Navy Strength 57%

Kräftiger und hochprozentiger Gin mit historischem Hintergrund.
0,7 Liter - Vol 57%
€ 34,21 / 1 Liter, Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager
23,95
Artikel: Hayman Royal Dock Gin Navy Strength
Land: England
Erzeuger: Hayman Distillers Ltd.
Alkohol: 57%
Aroma: Charakteristisch, reich und kräftig in der Nase drückt er sich durch den typischen Gin-Wacholder-Duft aus. Trotz seiner alkoholischen Stärke behält er seine lebendigen Zitrus-Aromen und die floralen Muster schon in der Nase, was eher untypisch für einen solch kräftigen Gin ist.
Geschmack: Intensiv und dabei weich mit schöner Balance zwischen Wacholder, Koriander und Zesten aus Orange und Zitrone. Spuren von Konfekt und prickelnd feurige Noten kombiniert mit einer Spur Toffee erschaffen eine leicht-süße Wärme.
Abgang: Anhaltende Wacholder- und Zitrus-Noten mischen sich mit den anderen Botanicals. Warm, dezent floral mit einem Hauch Honig.
Serviervorschläge: Perfekt für einen herzhaften Martini, zu gekühltem oder geräuchertem Lachs sowie geeignet als Marinade.

Hayman Royal Dock Gin Navy Strength, ein reiner und kräftiger Gin wurde seit dem Jahr 1863 von der Familie Hayman und ihren Vorfahren sowohl an die britische Admiralität, als auch den Handel geliefert. Das in London ansässige Unternehmen brachte den Gin zu dem Royal Victoria Yard am Royal Dock, dem größten der drei Admiralty Victualling Yards.
 
Das Royal Dock, das sich in Deptford on the Thames nahe London befindet, wurde 1513 von Heinrich VIII. errichtet. Im Laufe der folgenden vier Jahrhunderte wurde das Royal Dock zu einem legendären Ort und zum Ausgangspunkt einiger der bedeutendsten Unternehmungen der britischen Marinegeschichte. Von hier aus eroberte dieser Gin die ganze Welt. 

Weitere Angaben
Ursprungsland: Großbritannien
Unternehmen: Hayman Distillers
Anschrift: Eastways Park Witham CM8 3YE