Spain

Vina Vilano Bodegas, Vina Vilano Tinto Roble, Tempranillo 5 Monate im Barrique, DO, 2018, Ribera del Duero

A very complex and harmonious wine. Matured for 5 months in barrique.
Year 2018 - 0,75 liter - 14.0% ABV
€ 9,93 / 1 liter, prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Contains sulphites
in stock
7,45
Article: 2018 Tinto Roble DO Viña Vilano
Country: Spain
Growing area: Ribera del Duero
Category: Red wine
Classification: DO - Denominación de Origen
Producer: Viña Vilano Bodegas
Grape variety: Tempranillo
Description: In the colour cherry-red with a ruby red hem. Floral notes dominate in the nose and flavours of a ripe wild berry with vanilla and liquorice nuances. Rounded off in the mouth, well structured and lasting.
Alcohol: 14.0%

Viña Vilano lies in Pedrosa, a little place well know as a Grand Cru of the D.O. Ribera del Duero. It belongs to the oldest wine-growing estates in the Ribera del Duero. The wine-growing estate has more than 300 hectares, which is fitted exclusively with the Tinta Fina (a local adaption of the Tempranillo). Due to the fact of being one of the oldest wine-growing estates of the region the average age of the vines is more than 35 years. Many vines are 100 years and older.

For the best line which bears the name of the wine-growing estate "Vina Vilano" the best grapes are exclusively used from the preferential positions. These specific conditions ensure a unique potential for the production of first-class wines, nowadays are not to find easily in the Ribera del Duero.

Ingredients/allergens
Allergens: Sulphites
Further details
Country of origin: Spain
Company: Bodegas Viña Vilano
Address: Ctra. de Anguix, nº 10 E 09314 PEDROSA DE DUERO BURGOS - ESPAÑA

Spanien

Vina Vilano Bodegas, Vina Vilano Tinto Roble, Tempranillo 5 Monate im Barrique, DO, 2018, Ribera del Duero

Ein sehr komplexer und harmonischer Wein. 5 Monate im Barrique gereift.
Jahrgang 2018 - 0,75 Liter - Vol 14,0%
€ 8,80 / 1 Liter, Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Enthält Sulfite
Auf Lager
€ 7,45 6,60
Artikel: 2018 Tinto Roble DO Viña Vilano
Land: Spanien
Anbaugebiet: Ribera del Duero
Kategorie: Rotwein
Klassifizierung: DO - Denominación de Origen
Erzeuger: Viña Vilano Bodegas
Rebsorte: Tempranillo
Beschreibung: In der Farbe kirschrot mit einem rubinroten Saum. Florale Noten dominieren in der Nase und Aromen von reifen wilden Beeren mit Vanille- und Lakritznuancen. Abgerundet, gut strukturiert und anhaltend.
Alkohol: 14,0%

Vina Vilano liegt in Pedrosa, einem kleinen Ort der als Grand Cru der D.O. Ribera del Duero bekannt geworden ist. Es zählt zu den ältesten Weingütern in der Ribera del Duero. Das Weingut besitzt über 300 ha, die ausschließlich mit der Tinta Fina (einer lokalen Adaption des Tempranillo) bestockt ist. Aufgrund der Tatsache eines der ältesten Weingüter der Region zu sein, ist das mittlere Rebalter über 35 Jahre. Viele Rebstöcke sind 100 Jahre und älter.

Für die beste Linie, die den Namen des Weingutes „Viña Vilano“ trägt, werden ausschließlich die besten Trauben aus den bevorzugten Lagen verwendet. Diese spezifischen Bedingungen gewährleisten ein einzigartiges Potential zur Erzeugung von erstklassigen Weinen, welche heutzutage nicht leicht im Ribera del Duero zu finden sind.

Zutaten/Allergene
Allergene: Sulfite
Weitere Angaben
Ursprungsland: Spanien
Unternehmen: Bodegas Viña Vilano
Anschrift: Ctra. de Anguix, nº 10 E 09314 PEDROSA DE DUERO BURGOS - ESPAÑA