Rum / / Spain
Rum

Ron Aldea Cana Pura (Gran Canaria)

Limited Edition harvest may 2012.
0,7 liter - 42% ABV
€ 43,14 / 1 liter, prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs
in stock
30,20
Article: Ron Aldea Caña Pura
Country: Spain, Canary Islands, La Palma
Rum type: Gran Blanco
Distillery: Destilerias Aldea S.L.
Alcohol: 42%
Number of bottles: 1794

Going back to the roots ...
The story goes that in 1553, La Palma was sacked by François Le Clerc. Like Le Clerc, many other corsairs and pirates like Francis Drake attacked the island in search of its valuable treasures. Among them, the most valuable asset, its RUM.

Since 1936, Quevedo family has kept secret the good work of a centennial tradition which generation after generation, has been inherited by his Master Rum Makers. Today, four generations later, they continue that tradition that gives to their name and their rums a higher meaning.

La Palma island is the perfect setting combining nature, history, culture, tradition, craftsmanship and quality in perfect balance, and there is where their rums are born. Here preserve the essence and freshness of the freshly cut sugar cane, are tamed and mellowed by the pure oak wood, are mollified and rounded by the warmth and softness of the special climate, and it is there, in La Palma, where are rocked by the endless Atlantic Ocean breeze. 

Further details
Country of origin: Spain; Canary Islands, La Palma
Company: Destilerias Aldea S.L.
Address: C/ Puerto Espíndola, 3 38720 San Andrés y Sauces. Isla de La Palma. Provincia de Tenerife. España.

Rum / / Spanien / / Aldea
Rum

Ron Aldea Cana Pura (Gran Canaria)

Limited Edition der Ernte Mai 2012.
0,7 Liter - Vol 42%
€ 44,21 / 1 Liter, Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager
30,95
Artikel: Ron Aldea Caña Pura
Land: Spanien, Kanarische Inseln, La Palma
Rum-Typ: Gran Blanco
Destille: Destilerias Aldea S.L.
Alkohol: 42%
Gesamtflaschen: 1794

Zurück zu den Wurzeln...
Die Geschichte erzählt, das La Palma 1553 von François Le Clerc geplündert wurde. Wie Le Clerc griffen viele andere Piraten und Seeräuber wie Francis Drake die Insel auf der Suche nach ihren wertvollen Schätzen an. Unter ihnen das wertvollste Gut, der Rum.

Seit 1936 hat die Quevedo Familie die gute Arbeit einer hundertjährigen Tradition geheim gehalten, die von Generation zu Generation von den Master Rum Herstellern weiter vererbt wurde. Heute, vier Generationen später, führen sie diese Tradition weiter fort, was ihrem Namen und ihren Rums eine höhere Bedeutung gibt.

Die Insel La Palma ist der perfekte Rahmen, weil er Natur, Historie, Kultur, Tradition, Handwerkskunst und Qualität in perfekter Balance vereint und der Ort ist wo der Rum geboren wurde. Die Essenz und Frische des frisch geschnittenen Zuckerrohrs wird vom reinen Eichenholz gezähmt und besänftigt, von der Wärme und Weichheit des speziellen Klimas gerundet und geschliffen, und der endlosen atlantischem Ozeanbrise geschaukelt.  

Weitere Angaben
Ursprungsland: Spanien; Kanarische Inseln, La Palma
Unternehmen: Destilerias Aldea S.L.
Anschrift: C/ Puerto Espíndola, 3 38720 San Andrés y Sauces. Isla de La Palma. Provincia de Tenerife. España.