Appetizer

Pernod

French Anisé appreciated in more than 150 countries.
0,7 liter - 40% ABV
€ 23,93 / 1 liter, prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs
With colouring
in stock
16,75
Article: Pernod
Country: France
Producer: Pernod
Alcohol: 40%
Characteristics: The raw material of this liquor is from star anise. An anise essence is won from the seed similar fruits after repeated distillation. Furthermore there are sugar, three times distilled alcohol, water and different herbs in addition.
Taste: Typical anise note.
Drink recommendation: It is always drunk on ice, mixed as long drink proportionally 1:5, e.g. with Coke, orange juice, bitter lemon, Orangina, classically traditional with water or as cocktail. Furthermore Pernod is excellently suitable for fish dishes and soups.

Pernod shouldn't cool stored, (i.e. less than +2 degrees) being stored, since otherwise it crystallizes. The dulling disappears at appropriately higher temperature again, without the product taking any damage through this.

Further details
Country of origin: France
Company: Pernod Ricard Deutschland GmbH
Address: Habsburgerring 2, 50674 Köln
Storage note: Do not store in the refrigerator.

Aperitif / / Aperitif / / Pernod
Aperitif

Pernod

Eine in mehr als 150 Ländern geschätzte Anisspirituose.
0,7 Liter - Vol 40%
€ 22,21 / 1 Liter, Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Mit Farbstoff
Auf Lager
15,55
Artikel: Pernod
Land: Frankreich
Erzeuger: Pernod
Alkohol: 40%
Charakteristik: Sein Grundstoff stammt aus Sternanis. Aus den samenähnlichen Früchten wird nach mehrmaliger Destillation eine Anis-Essenz gewonnen. Hierzu kommen noch Zucker, dreifach destillierter Alkohol, Wasser und verschiedene Kräuter.
Geschmack: Typische Anisnote.
Serviervorschläge: Er wird immer auf Eis getrunken, gemixt als Longdrink im Verhältnis 1:5, z.B. mit Cola, Orangensaft, Bitter Lemon, Orangina, klassisch traditionell mit stillem Wasser oder als Cocktail. Darüber hinaus eignet er sich hervorragend für die Küche ( Fischgericht + Suppen ).

Im Gegensatz zu anderen Anisées wird Pernod destilliert anstatt mazeriert und besitzt 40 Vol.%

Pernod sollte nicht kühl ( d.h. unter +2 Grad Celsius) gelagert werden, da er sonst kristallisiert. Die Trübung verschwindet wieder bei entsprechend höherer Temperatur, ohne dass das Produkt dadurch irgendwelchen Schaden nimmt.

 

Weitere Angaben
Ursprungsland: Frankreich
Unternehmen: Pernod Ricard Deutschland GmbH
Anschrift: Habsburgerring 2, 50674 Köln
Lagerhinweis: Nicht im Kühlschrank lagern.