Whisky

Jameson Bold 1,0 Liter

Intense and robust with a whack of spices. It will take you by storm. - One of three of the Deconstructed Series.
1 liter - 40% ABV
€ 37,90 / 1 liter, prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs
With colouring
in stock
37,90
Article: Jameson Bold
Country: Ireland
Whisk(e)y type: Irish Blended Whiskey
Distillery: Midleton
Bottler: John Jameson & Son Ltd./ Irish Distillers Ltd.
Alcohol: 40%
Characteristics: Triple distilled. Spicy and confident. A higher proportion of pot still whiskey in the blend contributes to its feistiness. Initially creamy and soft, it will seduce you with its intense personality, barley notes and hints of berries.
Special: Bottlers note: "The deconstructed series invites you to explore our taste. With Jameson Original as our foundation, we've deconstructed its key characteristics and amplified them, resulting in three unique whiskeys. It's everything you love about Jameson, only more of it."

1780 John Jameson opened his distillery at Bow Street in Dublin. Approx. 2.000 distilleries existed in Ireland at that time. John Jameson & Son were second largest Distilling Company in the country already in 1820. Today the whiskey is enjoyed in 120 countries worldwide. The production now takes place in Middleton, in the south of Ireland.

Further details
Country of origin: Ireland
Company: John Jameson & Son Limited
Address: The Bow Street Distillery, Dublin 7, Ireland

Whisky

Jameson Bold 1,0 Liter

Intensiv und robust mit einem Anteil Gewürze. - Einer von dreien aus der Deconstructed Series.
1 Liter - Vol 40%
€ 37,90 / 1 Liter, Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Mit Farbstoff
Auf Lager
37,90
Artikel: Jameson Bold
Land: Irland
Whisk(e)y-Typ: Irish Blended Whiskey
Destille: Midleton Distillery
Abfüller: John Jameson & Son Ltd./ Irish Distillers Ltd.
Alkohol: 40%
Charakteristik: Dreifach destilliert. Pikant und souverän. Ein höherer Anteil von Pot Still Whiskey in die Mischung trägt zu seiner Lebhaftigkeit bei. Anfangs cremig und weich, mit intensiver Persönlichkeit, Gerstennoten und Hinweisen von Beeren.
Besonderheit: Distillers Note: "Die Deconstructed Series lädt Sie ein, unseren Geschmack zu erkunden. Mit Jameson Original als unsere Grundlage haben wir die Schlüsselmerkmale dekonstruiert und sie übertrieben, resultierend in drei einzigartigen Whiskys. Es ist alles, das Sie bei Jameson lieben, nur mehr von davon."

John Jameson eröffnete im Jahre 1780 seine Destillerie in der Bow Street in Dublin. Seinerzeit gab es ca. 2.000 Destillerien in Irland. Bereits 1820 war John Jameson & Son die zweitgrößte Distilling Company im Lande. Heute wird der Whiskey in 120 Ländern weltweit genossen und im Süden Irlands, in Midleton produziert. 

Weitere Angaben
Ursprungsland: Irland
Unternehmen: John Jameson & Son Limited
Anschrift: The Bow Street Distillery, Dublin 7, Ireland