France

Joseph Drouhin, Laforet, Bourgogne Pinot Noir, AC, 2019, Bourgogne rouge

A fruity wine with light tannins and great elegance.
Year 2019 - 0,75 liter - 13.0% ABV
€ 22,60 / 1 liter, prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs
Contains sulphites
in stock
16,95
Article: 2019 "Laforêt" Bourgogne Pinot Noir AC Joseph Drouhin
Country: France
Growing area: Burgundy
Category: Red wine
Classification: Appellation Contrôlée
Producer: Joseph Drouhin
Grape variety: Pinot Noir
Description: Lager ruby red. Marvellously fruity bouquet with flavours of red fruits, raspberries, red currants and wild strawberries. At the palate fine fruity, velvety and lasting, very harmonious tannins and great elegance.
Alcohol: 13.0%
Drinking temperature: 16 -18 °C
Drink recommendation: Please open the bottle one hour before the consumption and decant if necessary. Perfect to game and poultry, e.g. fried breast of duck or deer, to short fried meat or grilled chicken with firm sauces.

Pinot Noir is the queen of the red sorts of wine. It is filigree, with refinement and subtle but also very severely and demanding. Only the one who really knows his craft can produce top-quality wine from this grape. Joseph Drouhin holds these experiences since generations.

The house Joseph Drouhin founded in 1878 is situated in the old town of Beaune. Drouhin devotes himself to the care of the vineyards, the vinification and the maturity of the wines with the same care. Such an emphasis of the natural expression of the floor is found in the wine. This way unmistakable wines which are ambassadors of the wine culture of the region arise in the cellars of Drouhin: Elegant, artful and genuine.

Ingredients/allergens
Allergens: Sulphites
Further details
Country of origin: France
Company: Maison Joseph Drouhin
Address: 7 rue d'Enfer 21200 Beaune - France

Frankreich

Joseph Drouhin, Laforet, Bourgogne Pinot Noir, AC, 2019, Bourgogne rouge

Ein fruchtiger Wein mit leichten Tanninen und großer Eleganz.
Jahrgang 2019 - 0,75 Liter - Vol 13,0%
€ 22,60 / 1 Liter, Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Enthält Sulfite
Auf Lager
16,95
Artikel: 2019 "Laforêt" Bourgogne Pinot Noir AC Joseph Drouhin
Land: Frankreich
Anbaugebiet: Burgund
Kategorie: Rotwein
Klassifizierung: Appellation Contrôlée
Erzeuger: Joseph Drouhin
Rebsorte: Pinot Noir
Beschreibung: Helles Rubinrot. Herrlich fruchtiges Bouquet mit Aromen von roten Früchten, Himbeeren, roten Johannisbeeren und Walderdbeeren. Am Gaumen feinfruchtig, samtig und nachhaltig, mit sehr harmonischen Tanninen und großer Eleganz.
Alkohol: 13,0%
Trinktemperatur: 16 -18 °C
Serviervorschläge: Eine Stunde vor dem Genuss öffnen und gegebenenfalls dekantieren. Perfekt zu Wild und Geflügel, z.B. gebratener Entenbrust oder Reh, zu kurzgebratenem Fleisch oder gegrilltem Hähnchen mit kräftigen Saucen.

Pinot Noir ist die Königin der Rotweinsorten. Sie ist filigran, finessen- und nuancenreich, aber auch sehr empfindlich und anspruchsvoll. Nur wer sein Handwerk wirklich versteht, kann aus dieser Traube Spitzenwein erzeugen. Joseph Drouhin hat seit Generationen diese Erfahrungen inne.

In der Altstadt von Beaune befindet sich das 1878 gegründete Haus Joseph Drouhin. Der Pflege der Weinberge, dem Ausbau und der Reife der Weine widmet sich Drouhin mit gleicher Sorgfalt. Im Wein findet sich so eine Betonung des natürlichen Ausdrucks des Bodens. Auf diese Weise entstehen in den Kellern von Drouhin unverwechselbare Weine, die Botschafter der Weinkultur der Region sind: Elegant, finessenreich und authentisch.

Zutaten/Allergene
Allergene: Sulfite
Weitere Angaben
Ursprungsland: Frankreich
Unternehmen: Maison Joseph Drouhin
Anschrift: 7 rue d'Enfer 21200 Beaune - France