Liqueur / / Herbs
Liqueur

Chartreuse M.O.F. Cuvée des Meilleurs Ouvriers de France Sommeliers

A unique and unusual Chartreuse Cuvée.
0,7 liter - 45% ABV
€ 56,43 / 1 liter, prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs
in stock
39,50
Article: Chartreuse M.O.F. 45
Country: France
Region: Voiron near Grenoble
Producer: Chartreuse
Alcohol: 45%
Colour: Golden yellow with greenish reflexes.
Flavour: The flavours develop intensively, lively and fine. Notes of gentian and ginger as well as fragrances of ripe mangos together with notes of candied citrus fruits, then volatile flavours like menthol, fennel and also liquorice.
Taste: Mellow and extremely harmonious at the palate.
Special: The chartreuse monks created together with the union of the best sommelier of France "Sommeliers Meilleurs Ouvriers de France" (therefore also the name) this unique and unusual chartreuse Cuvée.
Drinking temperature: Chilled at 5 - 6°C.

Chartreuse is a herb liqueur, it´s up to today produced according to a secret recipe of 1605 of Kartäuser monks. He gets his unique taste by more than 130 herbs and plants. Also the natural colour of the Chartreuse is the secret of the monks. Approximately at 1840 the yellow variant of the Chartreuse was developed. It is gentler and has less alcohol than the green variant of Chartreuse. This special Cuvée was created in latest time.

Further details
Country of origin: France
Company: Chartreuse Diffusion
Address: 10, Boulevard Edgar-Kofler BP 102 - 38503 Voiron Cedex - France

Likör / / Kräuter / / Chartreuse
Likör

Chartreuse M.O.F. Cuvée des Meilleurs Ouvriers de France Sommeliers

Eine einzigartige und außergewöhnliche Chartreuse Cuvée.
0,7 Liter - Vol 45%
€ 56,43 / 1 Liter, Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager
39,50
Artikel: Chartreuse M.O.F. 45
Land: Frankreich
Region: Voiron bei Grenoble
Erzeuger: Chartreuse
Alkohol: 45%
Farbe: Gelbgold mit grünlichen Reflexen.
Aroma: Intensiv, lebhaft und fein entfalten sich die Aromen nacheinander. Noten von Enzian und Ingwer sowie Aromen von reifen Mangos zusammen mit Noten kandierter Zitrusfrüchte, dann erscheinen flüchtigere Aromen wie Menthol, Fenchel und auch Lakritz.
Geschmack: Der Gaumen wird weich und außerordentlich harmonisch eingehüllt.
Besonderheit: Die Kartäuser Mönche kreierten gemeinsam mit der Vereinigung der besten Sommeliers Frankreichs "Sommeliers Meilleurs Ouvriers de France" (daher auch der Name) diese einzigartige und außergewöhnliche Chartreuse Cuvée.
Trinktemperatur: Gut gekühlt bei ca. 5 - 6°C genießen.

Chartreuse ist ein Kräuterlikör, der bis zum heutigen Tag von Kartäuser Mönchen nach einem geheimen Rezept von 1605 hergestellt wird. Über 130 Kräuter und Pflanzen geben Chartreuse seinen einzigartigen Geschmack. Auch die natürliche Farbe des Chartreuse ist das Geheimnis der Mönche. Etwa um 1840 wurde dann die gelbe Variante des Chartreuse entwickelt. Sie ist zarter, weicher und hat weniger Alkohol als Chartreuse grüne. In neuester Zeit wurde diese besondere Cuvée kreiert.

Weitere Angaben
Ursprungsland: Frankreich
Unternehmen: Chartreuse Diffusion
Anschrift: 10, Boulevard Edgar-Kofler BP 102 - 38503 Voiron Cedex - France